Medical Center

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Site Logins
Home > Human Resources > Pay > Your Total Pay > Shift Differential

Shift Differential

Shift Differential eligibility is based on current job title.  There are two categories of eligibility: Professional and Technical.  Professional employees are eligible for higher shift differential rates, while technical employees are eligible for slightly lower shift differential rates.  See below for the different shift differential rates depending on hours work for each category.