Medical Center

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Site Logins
Home > Clinical Staff Office > csec > GME Policy Subcommittee

GME Policy Subcommittee

GME Policy Subcommittee


The Policy Subcommittee will review, revise and make recommendations for GME institutional policies in accordance with the requirements by the ACGME, University regulations, and the Joint Commission.


John Gazewood, MD, Co-chair Family Medicine
Linda Waggoner-Fountain, MD, Co-chair Pediatrics
Rashard Dacus, MD Orthopedic Surgery
Bradley Kesser, MD Otolaryngology
Lynne Fleming, JD, PhD General Counsel
Diane Farineau GME Representative
Sarah Oh, PhD GME Representative
Susan Kirk, MD DIO/GME
Becket Hui, MD Resident, Clinical Physics
Mary Warlaumont, MD Resident, Emergency Medicine