Medical Center

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Site Logins
Home > Clinical Staff Office > csec > Capital Budget Subcommittee

Capital Budget Subcommittee

Co-Chairs:  Donna Via, RN, MSN
                  Mark Shaffrey, MD

Charge:  The Capital Budget Subcommittee will assist with the capital budgeting for surgical services, provide input and rankings for requests, and ensure a fair and transparent process that is aligned with institutional goals.


Donna Via, RN, MSN, Co-Chair Surgical Services
Mark Shaffrey, MD, Co-Chair Neurosurgery
Michael Friesen Clinical Engineering
Jared Chrisophel, MD Otolaryngology
David Shonka, MD Otolaryngology
Kathie Hullfish, MD OB/GYN
Iris Welsch, RN OPSC
Bobby Chhabra, MD Orthopedic Surgery
Leigh Cantrell, MD OB/GYN
Tom Remy, RN OR
George Rich, MD Anesthesiology
Liz Hall Surgical Services
David Beech Surgical Clinical Engineering
Patrick Headley Clinical Engineering
Lisa Cyrus Sterile Processing
Vince Verbeke SS IT
Gary Cuccia, CRNA Anesthesiology